GUJARAT SOCIAL SERVICE COUNCIL



SAOMYAA CHATURVEDI NAGAR State President, Gujarat **Social Service Council**



JYOTSANA CHAWLA ANAND State Vice President, Gujarat **Social Service Council**



SHWETA KHEMKA Council Member



SHREYA SENAPATI Council Member



SONAL JIBIN Council Member



Council Member



PRIYANKA SIKKA MYRA DEEPAK THAWANI **Council Member**



MAHIN TALREJA Council Member



VANDANA SINGLA Council Member



KINJAL SHAH Council Member



DISHA KAREKAR Council Member



ANSHU KHANDELWAL Council Member



RUCHITA MANDLI GURJAR Council Member



HEER VARDANI Council Member



HEMA BHATIA Council Member



NAME Council Member



NAME **Council Member**



NAME **Council Member**



NAME Council Member



NAME **Council Member**



NAME Council Member



NAME **Council Member**