GUJARAT ENTREPRENEURSHIP COUNCIL



VAISHALI VAISHNAV State President, Gujarat **Entrepreneurship Council**



KRUPA MEHTA State Vice President, Gujarat **Entrepreneurship Council**



RUCHI MEHTA



BHAGYASHREE TRIVEDI Council Member



DR. PAYAL MEHTA **Council Member**



Council Member



RAJASI GAJJAR DR. MEGHA SALEEL BHATT **Council Member**



YUTI DHOLAKIAOZA Council Member



AMEE PARMAR Council Member



Council Member



Council Member



DR. KAVITA SAXENA MONIKA GAJANAN PAWAR TEJAL A VASAVADA **Council Member**



PREETI PANCHAL **Council Member**



HETAL SHAH Council Member



ISHA H TRIVEDI Council Member



AANCHAL AGGARWWAAL VANDANA PANCHAL **Council Member**



Council Member



RACHANA MEHTA Council Member



RAJSHREE VORA Council Member



DR. HETAL SARAIYA Council Member



Council Member



ANAMIKA ANJARIA SHRADDHA G JADEJA **Council Member**