MARKETING COUNCIL



VITIKA BANNERJEE National President Marketing Council



MEENU KUMAR National Vice President Marketing Council



DR. LAKSHMI YARRAM Council Member



LOPAMUDRA ROY Council Member



NIMISHA Council Member



RITU VENKATESH Council Member



SOWMYA MONI Council Member



RAJANI KAKARLAPUDI Council Member



SMITA BAROOAH Council Member



NAME Council Member



NAME Council Member



NAME Council Member



NAME Council Member

NAME

Council Member



NAME Council Member



NAME Council Member



NAME Council Member



NAME Council Member



NAME Council Member



NAME Council Member