## **UK - INDIA BUSINESS COUNCIL**



**KRISHNA PUJARA** President, UK **India Business Council** 



**ANITA GOYAL** Vice President, UK **India Business Council** 



**SUE CURR** Vice President, UK **India Business Council** 



**KAMU PALAN Council Member** 



LYNN HOPE THOMAS **Council Member** 



**SANGITA PANDEY Council Member** 



VINAN PARYANI **Council Member** 



**CAROLINE NAMUGABI Council Member** 



**ANITA KAUR NOTTA Council Member** 



**AASTHA Council Member** 



SHIVANI SRIVASTAVA **Council Member** 



**ANITA PATEL Council Member** 



**Council Member** 



**CHANDNI VORA CAROLINE STRUIK-KRAMER Council Member** 



**HEERAL SHAH Council Member** 



**MINI NARANG Council Member** 



**SHASHI GOSSAIN Council Member** 



**SAMANTHA MAEER Council Member** 



**LADY MOHINI** KENT NOON Council Member



**CHETNA RANAVAYA Council Member** 



NAME **Council Member** 



NAME **Council Member**